Skip to main content

Important Dates

Fall 2022/Spring 2023

Move-In (By Appointment)

  • New Resident Move-In: Sat. Aug. 13 (12-5pm) and Sun. Aug. 14 (8am-1pm)
  • Returning Resident Move-In: Mon. Aug. 15 (8am-5pm) and Tues. Aug. 16 (8am-5pm) 

Thanksgiving Break

  • Housing Closes: Saturday, November 19 at noon 
  • Housing Opens: Sunday, November 27 at 8am

Fall Semester Closing

  • Housing Closes: Saturday, December 17 at noon

Spring Semester Opening

  • Housing Opens: Sunday, January 8 at 8am

Spring Break

  • Housing Closes: Saturday, March 11 at noon
  • Housing Opens: Sunday, March 19 at 8am

Academic Year Closing

  • Housing Closes: Saturday, May 6 at noon